Visual mihi!

Task Description: I can talk about what make me ‘me’

2 thoughts on “Visual mihi!

  1. Malo e lelei Teuila !
    thank you for sharing this cool and rather fun activity , I also hope you had heaps of fun doing this . I love how you described the other kids that did their visual mihi , I like the way that you included . One question , do you think that you could add anything more if you could ?Thanks for sharing , and have a lovely day !
    From Niah Pt England school

    1. Hi Niah, Thanks for sharing my visual mihih. Also thanks for saying a lovely day too. When you comment on mine I just like how you comment on me and also why you have to comment on me and why you have to do it. But I loved how you talked about other kids that did their visual mihi. Also I wanted to say have you done your visual mihih.

      From Teuila

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *