2024 year 5/6 Pre camp goals

task Description: today I have learned today is showing you my camp group for next weekend for 5/6 going to  wed on Friday. What group I am in is Weka. Weka is a bird, I think it can fly and also walk everywhere and sleep like me! (what are some ways you can work together with your team to make camp a success) Talking, working together and helping together. (How can you  overcome your fears and try something new?) Maybe trying to believe in yourself and trying new things you don’t know about.

(what are you most looking forward to at camp) At sleeping well and also working together. (How can we show “Making kindness go viral?” at camp?) Sitting up and showing kindness words and body which means keep your hands and feet to yourself.

 

Thanks for reading and please leave a comment if you like too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *